Big Dance – Brackets look good!

Yeah EVERYONE is doing it – it’s called “filling out the brackets” – and a this point I have probably the strongest showing I’ve ever had after the first 2 rounds.  Still got 13 of my Sweet 16 teams and a possible 7 of 8 in the Elite 8 round.  Have the possible of all 4 of my final 4 teams – UNC (but of course), Pitt, Louisville, & Memphis.  So we shall see how we fair in the next couple weekends.

I have UNC going all the way and eaking out a small victory over tough Louisville.  I know everyone was concerned so I just wanted to let ya know – and now you know!

Leave a comment

Filed under My So Called Life

Leave a Reply

