So much to say, So much to say…

I’ve been feeling a lil like Dave Matthew’s Band lately – got “so much to say” but at the same time I’ve not been feeling how or exactly what I want to say.  So I’m hoping over the next few days/weeks to start getting some things out – out in the open – outta my mind (some say I’m already there) and off my chest.  Nothing all that bad or earth shattering mind you – just things that have been flooding my mind, burdening my soul, and igniting some passions taking flight in the winds of change for my days ahead.

So keep a check cause in the coming days I am hoping to finally have “so much to say!”

Leave a comment

Filed under My So Called Life

Leave a Reply

