PASSIONATELY SPEAKING w/ Neal Alligood

That’s right people – I have finally unleashed it and NOW I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

I’ve been considering this for a while – and sort of already do this occasionally, but now I am moving more “full-force” with the project.  Due to my plans to move in a new direction of ministry beginning in early 2011, I have decided that I need to be a lil more “proactive” with my efforts.  Since, at this point, I do not have a solid “full-time” job/career/ministry that I am moving into when I leave Atlanta I figured I might need to consider some avenue that would lend itself to providing funds for living expenses and supplement income if I were to have to get a part-time job to make ends meet.

I DO NOT – REPEAT – DO NOT desire to “fundraise” for this next venture (at least right now) due to many reasons of which I would be more than happy to discuss with you.  But I have found that I have been able to receive funds doing something I ABSOLUTELY LOVE and feel GIFTED BY GOD to do.

And that is – TO TRAVEL & SPEAK/PREACH/TEACH – whatever it is that you would like to call it.  So I am taking a step of faith and putting the word out there that I am looking for opportunities to do EXACTLY THAT!

I had the tremendous opportunity earlier in October to travel and share in a Revival with Stone Memorial Christian Church in Collinsville, VA and it reminded me just how much I enjoy that and am passionate about that avenue of ministry.  So it sort of “kick-started” my desire to putting the word out to try to line up opportunities for more events coming in 2011.

This will also allow me to share some of what God is laying on my heart as a passion to serve with compassion in the community of Elizabeth City, NC.

So check out my newly released Facebook Fan Page – keep up with my “Speaking Calendar” here on my blog site and please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have about providing me an opportunity to share and serve with your group.

If you have ever seen or heard me speak – you know that if nothing else I most DEFINITELY bring a “high-energy” approach and the most appropriate title I could come up with for all of this is simply:  “PASSIONATELY SPEAKING w/ Neal Alligood”

I’d love to hear from you and would love even more to serve alongside of you for any event – contact me and let’s set something up!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a comment

Filed under My So Called Life, My Theology, Road Trips

Leave a Reply

