Apprentice Newsletter November 2010

Hey Everyone,

Can you believe it’s already DECEMBER?

Can you believe I’ve only got about 2 more months in ATLANTA?

Man time has flown & it is crazy times right now!  Just a lil reminder for all of those still being GRACIOUS financial supporters of my work here at the church OR anyone that might like to jump on board to send a “parting gift” and help finish out the year strong.
THIS IS THE FINAL MONTH FOR SENDING IN FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR THE WORK GOING ON HERE.

I can’t believe it’s already the end – so many of you have been AMAZING in helping me out and there is no way that a simple “THANKS” will be good enough.  But even though I have the money I need to finish out 2010 and my time here @ Christ’s Church at Cobb/LifeBridge Church – I am going to be honest that I could use a little “extra” financial push as I move back to North Carolina and begin a new phase of ministry.  So if anyone is looking for some way to give a final gift to finish out 2010 tax season – please let me know!

I NEED TO HAVE ALL FINANCIAL GIFTS IN BY NO LATER THAN TUESDAY – DECEMBER 21st.

This way we can make all the deposits and then write one final check to clear out my “apprentice/internship” account.  This will allow us to not have to file any paperwork for tax purposes in 2011 and helps both the church and myself in the reporting process.  Thanks SO MUCH for your cooperation in this endeavor.

I will then use whatever money is brought in and paid out in that final installment to live off of and handle any expenses as I move back to Elizabeth City, NC.  Speaking of that here is some of the plan.  I will be traveling to California from January 12-17 and then Elizabeth City, NC from January 18-21.  Then I’ll be back in Atlanta the last few days of January.  I will officially move back to Elizabeth City, NC sometime during that first week of February 2011.

A lot going on and these are truly exciting times – so keep check back here on the blog and for any of you “Facebook Friends” you can also check out my page where I’m keeping ya up-to-date on my “Project JC in EC”.

Alright – and now what you’ve been waiting for – my NOVEMBER 2010 APPRENTICE NEWSLETTER!

Just ONE MORE EDITION of this AWESOME NEWSLETTER LEFT – I know you guys are totally sad about that – but don’t worry that will be a great way to follow-up your Christmas season & to kick off your New Year by hearing a big ole fat summary of my 2.5 years here in the December edition – DON’T MISS IT!
Leave a comment

Filed under Apprentice, Church Stuff, My So Called Life

Leave a Reply

