“HONHIC – Wk. 48” – Not Pleased with my Plumbing!

Okay people – I’m keeping up with my Wednesday Weigh-In schedule for “HONHIC” (Healthy Or Not Here I Come) – and if you are wondering what all this is about then check it out HERE!  If you just want a quick rundown of the post from last week for comparison sake then check it out HERE!

THIS WEEK IS FLYING BY AND I SEEM TO BE GETTING FARTHER BEHIND!!!!!

Okay, just needed to get that out, obviously today is NOT Wednesday so I failed to get the post up on time.  The problem was that I was gone all day yesterday, but didn’t think I was going to be.  Long story short – I did my Wednesday Weigh-In and then had to hurry up and hit the road.  I went to Raleigh to get some work done on my condo that I rent out.  I am trying to get it ready for new renters next week.  I ended up with some plumbing & painting problems I didn’t plan on (you like the “P” alliteration???) and thus I didn’t get back to E City till after midnight – thus today has been catch up day.

Well it isn’t like you really cared about the rest of that stuff – so let’s just get on to the weigh-in….

Drumroll please…………………………..
As of Wednesday, May 25th 2011 my weight is:  223.5 lbs.

WOOT WOOT – Another POUND down, but still a few more to go!

Yep – I was able to keep on the downward trend, hoping to get closer to the 220 mark, so I was pretty pleased with that, even if I wasn’t please with the plumbing in my condo.  But I will only continue being pleased if I can inch ever closer to 220 by next week.  My eating is a lil better, I am trying to drink more water.  I’m hoping be more on the go, getting outside and maybe even getting over to the gym some to shoot ball.

The summer is about upon me (it’s been in the 90’s the last 2 days here so it already feels like it) and the travel schedule will get crazy again – not to mention I only have a few more weeks of this little journey – so I gotta keep up the intensity by reminding myself each day – “HEALTHY OR NOT, HERE I COME”!

Leave a comment

Filed under Healthy Or Not Here I Come, My So Called Life

Leave a Reply

