4 Months By the Numbers!

Image

April 1 – July 29, 2012

4 Months = 18 Sundays

14 Different Churches

7 Messages for Sunday Services

+ 3 weeks of Camp with another 11 Speaking/Teaching Sessions

Welcome to my crazy life!  I love it & am so thankful for the opportunities to serve!

And for those who like a bit more detail & for my own reminder down the road…

4/1 – Attend my home church RVCC

4/8 – Visiting Friends in San Diego, CA

4/15 – Visiting Friends in Simi Valley, CA

4/22 – Speaking for a youth event at a Church in Severn, MD

4/29 – Back to my home church RVCC

5/6 – Preaching & Rep for MAC at OFCC in Washington, NC

5/13 – Attending Berea with my parents for Mother’s Day

5/20 – Speaking for a youth event at Christ’s Church in Greenville, NC

5/27 – Preaching at Cabin Swamp Church of Christ in Columbia, NC

6/3 – Preaching for my home church RVCC

6/10 – Visiting friends at LIfepointe West in Raleigh, NC

6/17 – Preaching at Cabin Swamp Church of Christ in Columbia, NC

6/24 – Visiting friends at Belmont Christian Church – Christiansburg, VA then heading to Blue Ridge Christian Camp for the week

7/1 – Visiting friends at my old church – LifeBridge Church, Atlanta, GA then heading to Woodland Christian Camp for the week

7/8 – Visiting friends at Christian Church Buckhead, Atlanta, GA then heading to UNC-Wilmington to work with a Fellowship of Christian Athletes camp

7/15 – Visiting friends in Wilmington, NC

7/22 – Preaching at Real Life Christian Church, Virginia Beach, VA

7/29 – Wide Open – anyone looking for a spot to be filled???…..

So yeah that sums up the crazy awesome life that God has provided for me – who knows where I may be next – ya might just bump into me somewhere – if ya do – definitely SAY HELLO!

Leave a comment

Filed under My So Called Life, Road Trips, Speaking Engagements

Leave a Reply

