Sincerest of Apologies…

My deepest apologies to all my fans – HA HA HA HA – sorry ya’ll I know I have been MIA the last couple weeks.  Things got crazy with Thanksgiving Travel (but really good times) and I have just not gotten back into the swing of things yet.  So I am not making it my full intent to get back up on the bloggin’ horse and give you HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT – yeah you know that’s how long it takes to read my posts!

And AWAY WE GO….

So I had a great time @ T-giving – flew out of ATL to Jacksonville, FL to see a good friend of mine from college.  We then jumped in her car and drove to Richmond, VA – a sweet lil 9 hour gig (but we can’t complain cause traffic flowed smoothly and we didn’t hit any problems).  Then I got dropped off to spend a couple days with the Price/McCracken Crew for Thanksgiving.  I got to meet BABY MICAH – wooo hooo and see the rest of the gang for a big ole meal on Thanksgiving Day.  Brian and I mopped up in a couple games of Cornhole (no doubt I ROCKED it out hittin’ 3 straight beanbags in the hole to win the last match!!) and we all just had a great time together.

I then hopped a plane from RIC back to the ATL on Friday evening (just a heads up – day after is a SWEET day to fly – the airport was a ghost-town) – was back to my house by like 10 PM Friday night.  Had a chill Saturday just doing not much of anything and gettin’ ready to preach on Sunday.

And now I am back into the rhythm and should be churnin’ out new posts left and right ladies and gents – I have some pretty exciting videos to send your way – so check back EARLY AND OFTEN!

See ya soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Bloggin

One response to “Sincerest of Apologies…

  1. So I see that “check back early and often” now means, like, a month later? 🙂 Just kiddin’. I found a pretty entertaining blog by a fella in your neck of the woods. Maybe you’ll need some reading material: http://stufffchristianslike.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment